If you want to exercise a registered person’s “right to be forgotten” under the General Data Protection Regulation, please request this using the contact form available below.
DK Hostmaster automatically deletes personal data display and user account access once you are no longer a customer of DK Hostmaster.
However, DK Hostmaster is required to continue processing certain information about you, e.g. pursuant to the Danish Bookkeeping Act. Some personal data cannot therefore be deleted until this obligation expires.